Loading your recommendations…

90's Cardio Funk

This high-energy nonstop dance workout will have any level dancer (or dancer-to-be) gettin' their groove on! Repetitive but funky-fresh hip-hop moves set to the glorious music of the 90's are designed to get you sweating without even realizing you are working your "b-double-o-t-y-oh-my"! Doing the Tootsee Roll, Running Man and other favorites is “gonna make you sweat” with a smile!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, November 30
  • Monday, December 7
  • Monday, December 14
  • Monday, December 21
  • Monday, December 28
  • Monday, January 4
  • Monday, January 11
  • Monday, January 18
  • Monday, January 25
  • Monday, February 1
  • Monday, February 8
  • Monday, February 15
  • Monday, February 22
  • 109 W Parrish St
  • Durham, NC 27701
  • Time: 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Location:
    Online
  • Admission:
    Pay-what-you-can
  • Website
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google